Similar Members

Jing

45 Years Old, Female

About Jing

USER ID: 117854

Location: bacolod city, negros occidental, Philippines

5/24/17

He who finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains favor with our Father in heaven...
Proverbs ....
- i forgot the verse...



4/29/17

Could not sleep, and been asking God unspoken questions....and His word is Faith - you just got to believe, and - do not be weary in doing well because at the right time you will reap all the good that you have sowed...
ahhhh, for there is a time for everything, He makes everything beautiful in His time....
************************************

1/22/17

Marry someone who makes you fall in love with God every single day...❤😇🙏😊❤

Blessed sunday to all...☀🎶😇🙏❤


1/10/17
Simple, in a way that i laugh at simple jokes, i talk a lot and believe that there is time for everything, a time to laugh and a time to be quite... i am single because nobody ask to marry me seriously, its funny but it is true... i like traveling, road trip, i am blessed to see some places and always in awe of the works of God, how He loves us so much and gave us a beautiful place to live . . .
i like doing outreaches, missions and just being a blessing to the church and whoever God will bring into my life . . .
i believe that we always have to give people a chance, second chance, more chances, because there is always room for jimprovement, we should not look down on anybody, unless we are helping them get up from where they have fallen . . .
i like music, like the sounds of a lead guitar, acoustic guitar, i enjoy watching the moon and just embrace the goodness of our Father in Heaven


1/4/17
Thanks for viewing my profile😄
I am hoping to meet a real, true friend, (a husband) i can talk too, to be myself, who will love to laugh with me, experience God together, see the good in each other, that its ok to laugh out loud with not being perfect to each other, but eager to discover each other strenght and weaknesses, that believes in the Grace of God in Jesus...

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 59 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 14, 2013
Last logged in: May 25, 2017

Similar Members