Similar Members

Luisa

27 Years Old, Female

About Luisa

USER ID: 1173485

Location: Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines

Hi, I am friendly, sweet, loving, and good person.
I came from a Christian family, my grandfather was a Pastor.
I have big family , four brothers and sisters including me.I am the fourth one.
I'm already married last 2015.
But was not good because we got separated last 2016.
I don't have kids but wanted to have in the future.
I can say my life now is complicated because I am still married on paper.
But I am hoping there is a man who is willing to accept my past.
I would like to find my real soulmate on CF.
I am looking for a real man, honest, respectful, faithful, loving, caring, a nice man with a strong belief in God.
I am 26 now and I am still a student in college.Yes still a student because I stopped scholling because of financial problem.I am hoping I can finish my degree so that I can have a better job in the future.
I am tall , slim and pure filipina although lots of people says that my beauty is not really a filipina because of my eyes, but nope I'm pure filipina πŸ˜‚πŸ™‚.
I love to spend my free time in nature , I love to go on the beach, hiking, relaxing in a peaceful place..I do drink alcoholic beverages but just occasionally..
I hope my man is on this site can't wait to know you and see you.Good luck and God Bless Us !!
πŸ™‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 30, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2019

Similar Members