Similar Members

Ann

27 Years Old, Female

About Ann

USER ID: 1173231

Location: Muntinlupa, Metro Manila, Philippines


I am science teacher and currently pursuing my masters in environmental science.

I love dancing and singing but I don't have much talent for it, I just do it do fun.

I like talking to intelligent people because that is the shortest way to learn things around.

As a teacher I love seeking knowledge and wisdom. I love learning and I am naturally curious.

As environmental scientist someday, I would love to travel the world and learn how they manage to keep their economic progress without compromising their nature/environment. Eventually I would like to apply it here in my own country.

I am a God fearing and I value my simplicity. I practice minimalism, because I don't have that much to spend 😅😅and besides it makes my life easier. Less things at less things to clean. 😊
I am paying for my bills, and for tuition fee. I am living with my parents and siblings and I love giving them what they need.

I love improving myself in any way possible each day. Professionally, emotionally, mentally. I maintain my healthy mind, body and soul. That's my mantra.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
4' 8" (142 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 29, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 13, 2019

Similar Members