Similar Members

Joan

26 Years Old, Female

About Joan

USER ID: 1172891

Location: Cebu, Philippines, Philippines

Hi, thanks for dropping by I'm simple and kind hearted. I'm a one man kind of woman . Looking of a serious relationship that will leads into marriage, someone who will love me despite of my flaws and imperfections, someone I can spend for the rest of my life with and will be the best husband, a best father to my future children.

I love my family, my pets, my friends and they are my everything I'm very sensitive when it comes to them. Currently I'm working focusing more on the operation side of the company.

I'm not playing games here, so please if your not serious just skip my profile, don't waste my time.

Hate/Dislikes: Smoking , Drinking Alcoholic (if needed in occasion it's fine), Using Illegal Drugs, Multiple Ear Piercing, Long/Dirty Fingernails , Speaking of Bad Words, Dishonesty.

Likes : Listening Music, Watching Movies, Adventures, Going into different places, Plants, Pets , Playing Bowling, Badminton, Chess , Learning much in Cooking (experimenting new dishes), Learning new things, Has a sense of humor , Simple person who have a big dream in life, Family Oriented.

P.s what you see on the photo is the real me, wearing make up and not.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 29, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 21, 2019

Similar Members