Similar Members

Reed

55 Years Old, Male

About Reed

USER ID: 1170858

Location: Olathe, Kansas, United States

Looking for a soulmate and true love:

My name is Reed

I'm not a player or a scammer. I am a dad. I was a paramedic in a previous life. Now I'm a nurse. I love helping patients find peace or laughter as they journey through life's trials :-) I chose a life of service; I need to feel like I'm making a difference… to have a mission...to serve God daily by action and not words.

I have a nine-year-old daughter with me part-time. She is my sunshine and certainly keeps me active. We both like camping, fishing, bows & arrows, ride bikes and cycles, find cool bugs, be outside. I love her age, love our little adventures.

Winter makes me miss having someone to do movie-madness with on a rainy or snowy day… Fire in the fireplace... snuggle and cuddle. SUNSETS
And thunderstorms too :-)

I also miss dinner prep... share a wine, chopping ingredients while we talk about the day, tease...share laughs. I do love going out, but I love playing house too. Oh, regarding playing house, i'm pretty handy at fixer-upper. Everything in my house works :-)

I do not look for, or wish for drama though life can be dramatic. I am a live and let live kind of guy. Yet, right is right, wrong is wrong. One owns their issues or mistakes, and makes it right.

I am Not looking for a pen-pal or a hook up… or a maid or servant. I'm praying for s true partner. One hand washes the other. If you cook, I will clean up after dinner. I do laundry. I change diapers. If I serve you, and I serve God... all will work out OK. I'm hoping for the real deal someday...a loving, trusting, respectful relationship and marriage. I would love to have a family again. I would like find someone with children, a sibling for my daughter, kids to love as my own. I miss having a family :-(

Priority for a mate?... a quick wit and must have great sense of humor. Laughter is VERY attractive. Have to laugh!

Oh, I have two brothers and four sisters. I'm number five. My daughter's the youngest grandkid. Everyone in my family is either in healthcare or education; including the grandkids. I come from a family with a strong sense of service.

Honor God, love your woman, serve your community. I am a non-denominational; believe Corintians 7. My favorite verse is James 1:27

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 25, 2018
Last logged in: Feb 24, 2019

Similar Members