Similar Members

Kevin

36 Years Old, Male

About Kevin

USER ID: 117046

Location: Canada



Who am I? I am Spiderman.Oh wait that was a movie.
I am a family oriented person; I come from a very tight knit family.

I am a very ambitious and motivated career oriented individual. I am a Special Needs Teacher. Work with Children who are Mentally challenged.

I am a romantic that believes that you should spoil and pamper your
lady.

I love my sports, I play Ball Hockey, Soccer, Mini Put Golf, Bowling. I work
out at least 3 days a week. God gave me a body and I am taking care of it.

I believe that you should give back to the community. I have been
working with intercity teaching adults ESL for over 12 years. .

I absolutely love children and consider myself to be well in tuned
with them (cause I am a kid at heart), but I am not impressed by rude
children.

I enjoy meeting interesting people.

I love history and watching movies.

I am looking for a woman who is mentally and physically satisfying! A lady who can hold a stimulating conversation as well as laugh and joke! Plus down to earth type of person who loves to have fun.

I am also very intuitive so its best if a person keeps it real. The company I choose to have around me are of the living, loving & learning. I love a girl who takes responsibility for their lives, I`m not into slackers. And always keep in mind laughter & love conquers bitterness & cynicism.

Let me just close out by saying,

It's better to understand than to be understood. Laughter can save a relationship; lack of laughter can kill it.
I love helping Youth.
I love to have a good laugh.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 10, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 15, 2017

Similar Members