Similar Members

Rubie

35 Years Old, Female

About Rubie

USER ID: 1168157

Location: Philippines

Mabuhay!!! Is there anyone who is interested in me?...
Im single mother to my son Francis Dave, He is turning 17 years old.. (tell you soon about my past)

I love backyard gardening or farming, I mean growing my own foods... (Plants and animals)...


Im already 35 yrs old but i dont have time to go dating because i dont have day off.... thats why i try this online dating as my friend suggested me....
Im aware that many Filipinas are happily married to other nationality...and im aware also that some foreighner in Philippines are not lucky coz they choose a wrong woman..the reason is they are more on Outside beauty over whats inner beauty.

Im finding a man who dont smoke, its ok to drink but occasionally and in moderation...Fun to be with, Simple, Responsible, Loving, Caring and sweet and looking forward for lifetime relationship (God is the center)

I can understand and talk in english but not fluent , i will try my very best to communicate with you..

Please message me for us to communicate better.

Mark 11:24

Thank You and God Bless Us all...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
156 lbs (70.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 19, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 28, 2020

Similar Members