Similar Members

Gretchen

27 Years Old, Female

About Gretchen

USER ID: 1168020

Location: Davao city, Davao del sur, Philippines

Hello,
I could say that I am not lucky from my previous relationship because of the trouble I had from him. I was got married at the age of 21 not because I want it but because of the pressure I had from my family. I raised in a conservative family and since my boyfriend and me getting intimate to each other my family prompted me to get marry with my boyfriend. So me and my boyfriend decided to get married even We haven't so much time to know each other better yet before we settled down. After a year of marriage I discovered the negative side of my husband wherein he hurted me physically Everytime we are in trouble. To make it short that relationship didn't work out. I am separated now for almost 5 years and I heard that my ex-husband had already another woman that living in. This website give me a hope to find the right man for me who can love me and accept me for who I am.

I love music, I love to sing these are the things that I do as my pass time. Travelling is one of my favorite activities but I'm not too particular to any places since I just been at the near places in my town.

I am hoping to meet a kind guy here and free to write me a message and let us start getting to know each other. God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 19, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 16, 2019

Similar Members