Similar Members

Jha

26 Years Old, Female

About Jha

USER ID: 1167674

Location: Philippines

Blessed day.
First and foremost I’m glad I found this site, which helps us Filipinas to meet and talked to Christian Man also. I’m a Born Christian, saved and rescued through our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ.
I’m here not to play games or have fun, but to find my future and God gift as my better Half, I am looking for a Christ Centred Relationship, a relationship that glorified Him, and we do serve the Lord.
I don’t have kids nor got married at once, I am waiting for the perfect time that the Lord will give me the chance to meet my future half and to have my own family too.

when it comes to my personality, the first thing is I am a very friendly and approachable person, kind, sweet and strong person.silent at first but when you discover lil bit jolly.I am a family oriented and love to play with children.

I love to play sports and I’m athletic type of person, I love to walk and do some workouts too. I play volley ball and at the same time Javelin throw and basketball too.

May God bless you, and your search.
we deserve the best because I know 2000 years ago, God gave us the best Gift too. Thanks for reading my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Communicating With Only One Person
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 18, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 08, 2019

Similar Members