Similar Members

Zy

38 Years Old, Female

About Zy

USER ID: 1166364

Location: Philippines

I just want to make a simple description of myself and leave space for discussion in the getting to know stage should someone be interested of me...

I am a loving woman of God who walks through in accordance to His will. Seeking a partner destined by God for me. I have 2 college degrees and a working professional (even an ex-abroad worker). Currently in Philippines and on lockdown that's why was not able to go back for work abroad anymore. It made me have more bonding time with family especially for my twin kids. Yes you got it right! I have twin kids (both boys and 11 yrs old) but i am back to single life now (legally annuled my marriage 3 yrs ago). For the meantime, i earn a living through buying products direct from suppliers (or from our farm harvest) and sell them online via facebook. Small but at least not depending on others for survival...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ will go back to school soon online (enroll for my masters) when this lockdown will still continue. So I can teach college in a university here or be accepted easily for work either in corporate or education field wherever life leads me after this covid 19 pandemic.

Because i desire to seek God's kingdom first and I believe everything will follow in return, i also believe that God has prepared for me my lifetime partner. So wherever you are now, please answer God's call to us by sending me a message for a start. We will find out together if God will answer both of our prayers...

Will let you know more about myself in private message...but i am a free member...not a hindrance though...feel free to upgrade please if you think i am worth it...hahaha...praying!πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

To God be the Glory!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 15, 2018
Last logged in: May 30, 2020

Similar Members