Similar Members


33 Years Old, Female

About Ester

USER ID: 1166264

Location: Silang, Cavite, Philippines

I raise and grown to a christian family both sides. im a Family oriented God fearing and independent woman i do have one kid of my own im single simple women sweet, caring and thoughtful im a home buddies ilove music i really love cooking for my family when there is a simple gathering.i dont smoke or even drinking but i can make a glass of reacreation drink i love cooking and eating but im not getting big because i always takecare of myself to be fit. ilove worshiping God every sunday i go to church.i love my mom and my siblings their opinion is the most important to me than the others. Ilike nature sometimes we go home to our hometown my province is batangas and which theres a Lot of beaches the sunrise and sunset was very nice and looking for a serious relationship in the near future. Im looking for a Man not a Guy and i dont wish for a rich one but a hard working that was matured enough and responsible in life.the one who will accept me love me and respect me as well as my God and my entire family. By the way i cant send u a message right now i just can do is to wink only i dont know why.this page cant send message.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
79 lbs (35.8 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 15, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 15, 2019

Similar Members