Similar Members


78 Years Old, Male

About Jeno

USER ID: 1166096

Location: Morristown, IN, United States

To answer properly as to my aducation. A Master's letter from Europa , and College in the USA.... God called Barbara the love of my life on for nearly 40 yrs home...I also had some medical issues over 15 yrs ago due to not eating correctly , and not using the proper prevention protocol......My Heavenly Father is blessing me with good health and strenght. it Work out in gym 3 times a week . Jog 2 miles , 2 times a week. Don't take any prescription medicine. Use vitamins and minerals for prevention. Eat mostly organic. Just a small amount of fish or seafood. Being raised in Hungary , my lady was always honoured and treated with great respect. Should God bless me again with a loving , honest , pretty , slender , caring , faithful LADY , I will do my very best to make her happy and content. God has empowered me to live comfortably together in a loving , supportive family relationship . ( Thank God for that ) . I will establish permanent residency in the Philippines in approx . 2 + years for retirement.The photo you see of me was taken Dec 22 , 2018 . Blessings to you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 67 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
No answer
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
169 lbs (76.7 Kg)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 14, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 11, 2019

Similar Members