Similar Members

Sheryl

33 Years Old, Female

About Sheryl

USER ID: 1165876

Location: Philippines

I love reading, watching movies and TV series, listening to music, traveling. I have traveled in some parts of the country but never been abroad. Hopefully someday I could go and see those beautiful sites I only see in pictures. I have a family of 7- my parents, my 2 older twin sisters, me the middle child and 2 younger brothers. I came from a simple family. I love my family so much.

I am currently working as a secretary in one of the engineering firms here in Cebu City, Philippines. The working atmosphere is quite okay. My workmates are fun to be with. My previous working experience is basically teaching since education course is what I took up in college. For almost 10 years I was teaching ESL ( English as a Second Language) to my students whose English is not their primary language like Koreans, Japanese, Chinese, Taiwanese. We also have few students from Saudi Arabia, Oman, India, Hongkong. Yeah. I guess those are the only countries where our students came from. I love teaching them. I learned so much about them- the culture and tradition. It was fun, though the salary wasn't that good, I have enjoyed those years. But I came to a point where I wanted to shift from the working environment so that's why I tried this line of job as a secretary.

I am looking for a CHRISTIAN man. Perhaps some guys just want to be with someone for a short while but I am looking for a serious relationship. Someone who could provide a commitment. Big word! Yeah! I know but I really dreamt of having a family of my own. Someone who is Responsible, Loving, hardworking and can be trusted. If you happen to have an interest on me, pls send me message. I'd love to hear so much about you. Mwah!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 14, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2019

Similar Members