Similar Members

Lorena

42 Years Old, Female

About Lorena

USER ID: 1165670

Location: Pasay City, Manila, Philippines

I am a hopeful christian. A simple, kind, sincere, intelligent, caring, loving, full of values and traditional Filipina. I consider singing as my best talent. During my free time, I read books or magazines, watch marathon of my favorite TV series, watch a movie, planting herbs or flowers, visit museums and old churches, or spend a day at the park for picnic or go malling. The unforgettable things I've done are swimming with the whale sharks in Cebu, dolphin watching in Dumaguete and island hopping in Leyte. My favorite places are the very fine gray beach in my hometown in Leyte, the 4 islands in Inopacan, the mountains in Leyte and the campus of my alma mater in Leyte. I am now interested in cooking, baking, sewing, and woodworks. I love to travel and plan to travel more in the future hopefully with my future husband, enjoying our lives together. I am looking for a man who loves me for what I am and is serious in a relationship. Someone who is sincere and has good intentions. The one I will spend the rest of my whole life with. As stated in the first line above, I am hopeful that one day he will find me and he would move heaven and earth to be with me-until we grow old.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 13, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 23, 2019

Similar Members