Similar Members

Agnes

27 Years Old, Female

About Agnes

USER ID: 1165082

Location: Davao city, Davao del norte, Philippines

Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so differentšŸ˜Š.I am person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, ; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind...I want to face my fears... I like to travel and swimming it makes me.feel relax and at peace.I want to experience new adventures..I dont regret my past especially having a kids.they are the best blessings I ever have..I wish I could find someone who could accept my past..I want to meet someone who brings me closer to God. I

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 12, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 13, 2019

Similar Members