Similar Members

Leah

50 Years Old, Female

About Leah

USER ID: 1161862

Location: Quezon, Metro Manila, Philippines

I am a Seventhday Adventist Christian and prefer same religious beliefs as well im a vegetarian and gradually incorporate vegan diet in my lifestyle i love children and wanted to have one someday with my husband as a gift from God. I believe that God's way is the best way to have them both a christian husband and a wonderful family is more than enough a woman could ask for not material things in life but a precious gift from heaven above are the gifts money can't buy and only faithful Christians knows what im saying about.lifes simple pleasure like seeing a beautiful baby smile. Or the joy you get back when you help someone in your own simple way. I need someone who share the same passion. At present I am working as consultant in communication department in television broadcasting company both in the christian mInistry and also in a local broadcasting in the country.I have the luxury to travel in line with my job been to Australia, USA, Canada, and Hongkong. No scammers pls dont waste your time and mine not here for games. Pls if your here to ask for money dont i would rather give it to my own church and charitable institution than be fool. Kind, honest, loving, loyal, , faithful. Christian Woman with so much love within.God Bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 5, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 19, 2018

Similar Members