Similar Members

Neal

43 Years Old, Male

About Neal

USER ID: 1160946

Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My name is Neal. I live here in Canada. Originally from Imus, Cavite, i have migrated to Winnipeg, Manitoba back in 2007 . So Going on 12 years. Tagal na rin. And yes, i’ve established myself here.  I’m here to find a life partner.  Let’s be friends. Let’s talk about Our lives. Why i’m single at this age, why your still single. I’m sure theres a reason. Lets talk about What your looking for in a guy. Anything under the sun.. it might not be common for you to see a Filipino guy here. i guess this app caters mostly to americans looking for Filipina’s. If that's the case i might be the odd man out. If your looking for a nice decent guy, that’s me.. I know I am. But i know Words are nothing. Am I the one your looking for? We’ll find out when we talk. Maybe we’ll click. Ask me a question and i’ll try my best to answer it. That is if get to get out of restricted membership status. i've already seen some ladies here that caught my attention. Who knows, with gods help i might get Gold membership. It would all depend on the interests I attract.

i would like to try silver membership but im not sure if its available.. a trial of one month should still be available. im not interested in d three month membership.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 2, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 25, 2019

Similar Members