Similar Members

K

43 Years Old, Male

About K

USER ID: 1160511

Location: Allentown, PA, United States

I'm a Christian Man who is nice, friendly, and honest. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. He is also my friend and my protector. Since God is good all the time, I must trust Him in everything I do. This is why I’m here; trusting God to direct my path and looking to Him to meet all of my needs. Because of this, I am open to new opportunities in love. To meet someone who is Godly and trustworthy, but most of all, to experience the joy of friendship, the pursuit of happiness, and the favor of God by getting to know you; a woman who fears the Lord should be praised, honored, respected, protected, and loved unconditionally. This is what I believe. Please note I’m NOT looking for perfection, but hoping to find someone who is flawed just like me so that we can depend on God’s Wisdom and Strength to get through life challenges stronger as a couple rather than as an individual. So, if you’re looking for a partner to share your life with, I’m willing to take this adventure with you. My only request is that you pray first, and if God is leading you to respond, then let’s communicate. Thank you for taking the time to read and view my profile. God Bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 1, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 24, 2019

Similar Members