Similar Members


34 Years Old, Female

About Easter

USER ID: 1157724

Location: Cagayan de oro city, Bukidnon, Philippines

A born again christian lady with a heart...God fearing and I strongly believe in oriented, honest, sincere and can be trusted...I have 1 son but I never been married ever...The man is having an affair with another woman...thats my past and I'm looking forward for my future life... I'm working before in bahrain but now Im currently in my country Philippines ...I like reading, watching movies and im happy to have a partner in Gods perfect way and time...proverbs 19:21-Many are the plans in a man's heart but it is the Lord's purpose that prevails....I love and like listening music such as hillsong, planetshakers and many more..... My family is all christian we are members in the Jesus Is Lord Church here in our place..A church which is a non sectarian full gospel christian ministry..IIn Psalm 37:4-Delight yourself in the Lord and he will give you the desires of your heart...I believe in God's word jeremiah 29:11"For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future"...I hope and pray we can meet each other by God's grace..Mark 11:24-whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have receive it and it will be yours...I wanna grow old with you and sharing in everything you do...thanks and God bless...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
141 lbs (64 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 25, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 20, 2019

Similar Members