Similar Members

Kristine

25 Years Old, Female

About Kristine

USER ID: 1157020

Location: Philippines

I'm 25 yrs old soon from Davao Philippines, 5"4 tall, 95 pounds, brown eyes, black hair .

I'm proud to say I'm single mom of two. I work during the day to support my kids needs. I'm H.S graduate when I get chance I will pursue my college.
I'm very simple, I been mistakes twice but I will make sure I can make a little changes for my decision.
I lived and grow up in the farm which you can see rice field and banana plantation everywhere. My island is safe, it was surrounded with beaches and farming, not a lot of trees in my area, lots of coconut and rice field. Sorry to tell, lots of mosquitoes too. But it was nice, people are very respectful. Lots of beautiful ladies too.
I'm 20 mins. from the city if you need air condition I will take you to the biggest mall in the city. I can offer electric fan at my house only I don't have air condition. We usually used fresh air and it's economical. We have a very hot climate and a little bit congested city but our president was working so hard to make the best for his people.
Will, just remember I'm single mom I can't offer you anything. I have 2 beautiful kids that make your life busy.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 23, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 16, 2019

Similar Members