Similar Members

Paul

44 Years Old, Male

About Paul

USER ID: 1156857

Location: corpus christi, Texas, United States

I am 5'5 Filipino/hawaiian, independent, honest, loyal, open minded, I love to workout but love food as well, so dieting is way out of the question, but i try to maintain my weight. I love music, music is the soul for everything, the way you feel, dance and also by touch, I have no kids and truly want a family of my own, someday, if my prayers are heard at the right time, i do go to church but im not perfect, some times i miss. I am looking for my future, my love, my one and only, the ONE that i call mine. I am not here for the lies, dishonesty and especially games. I want good intentions. I want someone that will get up in the morning with me and go to the gym with me, someone that is very simple to get along with, joke around with, hug and kiss and hold my hand when there is good times and also bad times, no relationship is perfect, you have to understand love is hard work, you work at it, your faithful to it, you communicate with it, honest with it, loyal with it, honor it and most in important, you pray on it! I want someone to grasp me when times are tough and let me know that everything will be alright. I live a simple life, do simple things, buy simple stuff. I am not rich but I am not poor. I work very hard for the things I want, I need. I dont like to give up, I dont need someone that is going to leave me when times are tuff. Are you out there? I am waiting for you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 23, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 09, 2018

Similar Members