Similar Members

Zack

49 Years Old, Male

About Zack

USER ID: 1156492

Location: Denvercity, Texas, United States

Hello. My name is Zack, I’m from Texas USA. My height is 5’8, weight is 158 lbs. I’m 49 yrs of age. I just uploaded more pics of myself, most of them have both my daughters ( 11-23-18 ) so none of these are fake or photo shopped.
About myself. I’m not a heavy drinker, just on occasions. I don’t party unless an occasion. I stay fit and go to the gym everyday.
Meeting that special someone???
This is my first profile ever, so bare with me.
Marriages??? I just got divorced, so that’s a question. I’m not a Dr or lawyer or any CEO of a business so if you’re looking for that type of person, go ahead and delete me please.
I work in the oil industry here in west Texas USA. I’m very down to earth person. Like to watch movies and stay home for the most part. Love to go to antique stores and look at history. Love water parks and so forth. Haven’t been outside the United States, so this will be a big experience for the right person. I apologize for being straightforward but I’m not into fake profiles. I have no pets, why?? My choice. I work 14 to 15 hours a day.
I’ll end it here for now, but I’ll add some more info if need. Thank you for reading.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
158 lbs (71.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 22, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 16, 2018

Similar Members