Similar Members

Bulmaro

34 Years Old, Male

About Bulmaro

USER ID: 1156432

Location: Yakima, WA, United States

Hi my name is Bulmaro , Im 5'7 weight 160lbs I live in washington state ee, uu. Im easy going, kind shy with good sense of humor very honest, im good person.im looking for a honest, family oriented girl to become my wife.im one woman guy, im very lovely, understandable, I don't like abuse in any shape or perform, im very responsible and protective with my girl.
I really do hope I'll find that women here to love protect, respect and spend the rest of my life with. God bless All.
I have upgraded twice before but I didn't know that I have to travel to Philippines in case I find a women lead to marriage, now I know but for me its almost impossible to travel because I suffer from ptsdd, fobia to heights, it is very life threatening for me to fly, I wish I can find a women willing to consider to came to me, of course after we get to know each other after a long time relationship, I'll provide all my background information, im a very trustworthy person im very well organized, I would prefer a one child single mother, or a very mature thinking women, im very sensitive humanitarian, open-minded, honest hardworking, I strongly believe in God, its an everyday relationship, I do have Skype but I hardly use it, im a one women men and I promise you will never regret it because all I want its to make you happy in every way possible I always keep my promises.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 22, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 23, 2020

Similar Members