Similar Members

Veni

32 Years Old, Female

About Veni

USER ID: 1154544

Location: taguig city, metro manila, Philippines

hello, thank you for visiting my profile.

i am an office staff here in Manila, Philippines. I am the eldest child, got a brother next to me and a baby sister who passed away for more than a decade ago. I am shy but I am friendly and easy to be with. I believe that one hello could lead to a good conversation. I am a great believer of Jesus, and i wish my good match would also be, and guided by Him. I do not get mad easily, but if I am in a situation i silence myself (my way of sorting things out), i believe i cannot put down a fire with fire. I came from a joyous, strict, optimistic & Jesus-centered family, as a result I become a family-oriented, sweet & loving full of positivity person. I set my mind to see the good in every situation; to think positive for a positive actions that would lead to a positive results; to respect others and to forgive.

I came from a long relationship, but ended it after I discovered I was been cheated. I am a fighter, I do not let go of things that I put myself into it wholeheartedly. But this challenged me, but i believe I put a good fight by letting him go. And believe he is not the right one for me.

I am hoping that i would find my other half here. I am looking for someone who believes of true love. A believer of God, most importantly. I am not looking for a perfect guy, for I myself is not perfect (actually no one is).
" But those who trust the Lord will find new strength. They will be strong like eagles soaring upward on wings; they will walk and run without getting tired." ISAIAH 40:31

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
161 lbs (73 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 18, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 13, 2018

Similar Members