Similar Members

Ferlyn

27 Years Old, Female

About Ferlyn

USER ID: 1150005

Location: Cebu city, Central visayas, Philippines

Im simple but elegant woman and heartedly kind and creative love cooking and adventures also.
I'm Godfearing woman i'm religious woman that's why i want to meet a Christians man too that accept me if what i am inside and out not only my physical look but the truly me.Because beauty can be fade but attitude it will not be changed.I have a son but i raise up my son with my own even in my past i been encounter really struggle in life but i accept and face it because it's God's plan for me but god never leave me.
I hope someone will be accept me and my son im workaholic woman but i.leave a simple life in future with my future husband and love him the way he love me too.
My dream is i will be walked in the church that i will be wearing a wedding dress..i know it's sound crazy..but it's my dream because im event organizer and wedding organizer i always organizer wedding but me never been married yet...but i know god will be there to guide me to look my future man..
To all searching Godbless to all of us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 9, 2018
Last logged in: Feb 17, 2019

Similar Members