Similar Members

Jason

47 Years Old, Male

About Jason

USER ID: 1148442

Location: Bethany, Oklahoma, United States

Time is short and the end is near! Jesus will be returning soon for his people! Are you ready?

A little about me:
I'm a born-again, Bible believer. I don't believe in or subscribe to any specific religion. Most religions just twist the truth anyway, and run their Church like a business, which goes against what the Bible says. So I don't believe what man tells me, I believe the word of God which is the Bible.
I like to lift weights. Lifting weights is where I get most of my exercise. I LOVE dogs! I like to read books, and learn about many different subjects. I like to study and learn the truth about what's really going on in this Fallen world we live in. Some people would call me a conspiracy theorist, but I really don't agree with that term. I'm just a man in search of the truth. I hope to someday leave the US, and live on a sailboat. I would like to sail around the world, exploring different countries and cultures along the way, spreading the truth of the Gospel. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, hiking, and I love the beach. I currently have two dogs who I love with all my heart. I've Loved dogs since I was a small child and had many along the way.
I'm looking for someone who shares my interests. I won't compromise about that. I'm looking for someone who is honest, sincere, and wants the same things I do out of life. So, if after reading my profile you believe you have the same things in common with me, then great, message me!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 6, 2018
Last logged in: Feb 22, 2019

Similar Members