Similar Members

Elle

30 Years Old, Female

About Elle

USER ID: 1148420

Location: manila, Philippines

yes!im here to find a serious relationship, and don't worry I'm not a materialistic person.hahah! ๐Ÿ˜… of course, I'm very much open for a good friendship.. ๐Ÿ˜‰I just want to try this site to learn and discover other cultures and if I can find someone whom I can spend time with in the future ๐Ÿ˜Š hmmmm, what can I say about myself ๐Ÿค” i am not into extreme activities, i don't know how to swimโ˜น๏ธ, I dunno how to ride a bike๐Ÿ‘ŽI sometimes feel I am a boring person.. ๐Ÿ™„I hope I can find that someone who will teach me how to do the things I don't know..haha! I love to go to beach, sit under a coconut tree and feel the serenity of the place where you can relax and think about how wonderful life is.. ok! ( daydreaming) ๐Ÿ˜ anyway, I love coffee and cheese and ๐Ÿ™Œ to Mexican food.. I am a good listener, loyal and very loving.. and I'm a hug kind of person.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
I want to travel and see other places but I don't have someone to be with to experience that..so, I'm waiting here for that someone..haha!
hmmm, so that's pretty much it if you want to know more about me just message me, coz I don't have any social media accounts..I'm a private person.. and this is the only one I have..๐Ÿ™‚

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 6, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 15, 2018

Similar Members