Similar Members

Caress

30 Years Old, Female

About Caress

USER ID: 1147845

Location: Sto. Tomas, Philippines, Philippines

Hi there! Thank you for visiting my profile. I would love to take time to meet some new friends here...
People who got to know me describes me as a compassionate woman... Understanding, kind hearted caring (A VERY BIG YES πŸ˜‚) and loving especially to kids.. And that is why maybe God put me into children's ministry...

I also used to and love to go to far-flung areas not just for adventure but most of all to preach God's words there.. And to enable to reach kids and let them know that there is Jesus who loves them so much 😊

Few more things about me: I graduated Associate in Theology at the Bible school here in our town.. And I am so proud that I am a servant of God.. Like I said, I am in the field of children's ministry, also in the worship team.., I also teach Sunday school... Also involved in a theatrical worship Troupe that was formed by God when I was still in the Bible school... I love to go to the churches in the mountain to preach (when invited) I guess I already said it πŸ˜‚ And I am someone who loves to talk and communicate and I love to laugh too. 😊

If you wanna know something more about me please feel free to ask... I would love to make friendship with you... 😊 😊 and I would love to communicate with you.. 😊😊😊

God bless you and God loves you...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
149 lbs (67.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 5, 2018
Last logged in: Feb 16, 2019

Similar Members