Similar Members

Nawar

30 Years Old, Female

About Nawar

USER ID: 1145566

Location: Caloocan City, National Capital Region, Philippines

I am a woman with a big and loving heart, with tender soul and strong character... I am able to listen, to feel other person, to sympathize...I am always ready to help...Due to my active style of life, I am very romantic and sentimental person, who values every minute, which I can spend with my family and surely with my beloved one. And finally I am a woman, who wants to be loved and to love.I dream to meet my man, my second half, my best friend, who wants to create a family...Family, in which there will be love, support, understanding from even half-word...I look for a man, who will be my native soul... Who knows the value of life, of family...A man, who is able to relish the pleasant moments, with positive outlook, but at the same time with strong position in life...I want to see the kindness in his actions and warmth in his words, and be sure I give everything back in many times...I do not look for ideal one, I look for real one..) I look for real feelings, for sincere and trustful relationships.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
129 lbs (58.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 1, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 15, 2018

Similar Members