Similar Members

Eric

51 Years Old, Male

About Eric

USER ID: 1145490

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Very active, love to hike, to be in nature and the mountains. I work out quite a bit to stay healthy and fit and to do the things I like. I love good conversation, walks, movies, a good book.



I am originally from Minnesota (close to Canada) and moved to Las Vegas Nevada in 2003.



I am a single dad to a 17 year old daughter that leaves for college next year. I have a good life, active and many activities. But...it's time to see if there is that person that to share the rest of the journey with.

I NEED TO SAY …and my apologies for mentioning. I am on this site sincerely and want to spend the time to get know a person on a very deep level. That said…I know there are people out there that will play on feelings and emotions to set up a financial scam and are professionals at it. Be assured I have studied up on this and it would be a waste of time for both us if that was the intent. I am sorry for even mentioning but with internet dating and the times we live in, it’s the reality. The person I am with will find my greatest virtues to be loyalty, trust and protection for those I love …and I seek the same in others

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 1, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 18, 2018

Similar Members