Similar Members

Dedeth

32 Years Old, Female

About Dedeth

USER ID: 1143502

Location: Zamboanga Del Sur, Zamboanga City, Philippines

1. If you do not have good intentions, please do not disturb me because I do not want my time and energy be wasted.
2. I do not have time for foolish games.
3. I am into good conversation and clean chats.
4. Not all women who go online here are scammers.
5. I am aware that I came from a broken and poor family but it doesn't mean that I am user, a player or a gold digger.
6. I am real, my photos and profile are real.

ABOUT ME:
I am a hopeless romantic, workaholic, humble, spontaneous, goofy, playful, easy-going, organized, creative, simple, down to earth, caring, loving, compassionate, adventurous, practical, responsible, appreciative, independent, trustworthy, funny, optimistic, generous, passionate, friendly, kind, talkative, polite, non-judgmental, respectful, in between of an introvert and an extrovert, a phlegmatic personality, has word of honor, loves to travel (if my pocket permits), bores easily with small talks, and God-fearing.

MY DREAMS:
1. To help my family in all aspects
2. To become a good wife
3. To become the best mother to my future children
4. To have a complete family (until my last breath)

IN RELATIONSHIP:
I am very faithful, thoughtful, sweet, romantic, expressive, caring, clingy, loving, and I am very proud to say that I am a one-man-woman. I am seriously looking for a long term, serious, solid, meaningful, and legal relationship. Please be my second and last! Be my best friend, my partner in crime, my food buddy, and my ally. :)

RANDOM FACTS:
1. I know that I am not smart yet I am wise, clever, and I have initiative, and commonsense. (God's given gifts.)
2. I do not have a pretty face or beautiful skin, teeth, and hair.
3. I am not sexy! I am chubby and I do not have a flat stomach, I am rich in fats.
4. I am also not a robot, I have emotions. I get tired, angry or mad at times.
5. I am aware that I am poor and my pocket is empty but that doesn't mean that I am a scammer. (Repeated for emphasis. First one is on the note)
6. I am an ordinary woman who just crave for happiness, peace of mind, and love.
7. I am a normal person, I am not afraid to admit that I also have insecurities, fears, depressions, and regrets and I do not deny that I am a sinner.
8. I am living in a real world, my life is not a movie or fantasies or fairy tales.
9. When you really love someone age, distance, weight and height is just a damn number.
10. My instincts are always right, they never go wrong. (I consider them gift from God.)
11. I hate divorced or annulment that is why I am looking for someone who is strong, brave and not a quitter. I want our grandchildren to look up on us (me & my better half) that forever exists and that our relationship is their #RelationshipGoals.
12. I love to make babies and toddlers cry. Hahaha!
13. Cooking is not my thing but I can make pancakes.
14. I love massages and reflex.
15. I love to spoil my boyfriend in any way.
16. Some of my photos are filtered and I also wear light make-up because I am a woman.

FAVORITES:
Mottoes:
1. "If you can't handle me at my worst then you don't deserve me at my best"
2. "I only trust actions not words"
3. "What goes around comes around"
4. "Treat people the way God treated you"
5. "Surprises are better than promises"
6. "Everything happens for a reason"
7. "God has bigger, better, and great plans ahead of us"
8. "What you say, act or do is what defines you"
9. "Honesty is the best policy"

Bible Verses:
1. Jeremiah 29:11
2. John 3:16
3. John 14:1
4. Philippians 4:13

What I'm doing with my life? --I am a hardworking woman and I love my job. I pay my own bills and my obligations and responsibilities. I also attend the Prayer Meeting of my community in church if I have spare time.

I'm really good at my job, keeping promises & secrets, and DIY projects. I do it for my special someone to feel special, love, and important.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
139 lbs (63.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 28, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 19, 2018

Similar Members