Similar Members

Valley

26 Years Old, Female

About Valley

USER ID: 1142880

Location: Camiguin, Philippines

I'm a simple woman desiring simple things that will make me happy and for my loved ones. I love to smile and laugh because it makes my spirit so light and free. Let's not make the problems and the ugliness of this world weigh us down. Let's be cheered up. Life is always good when we're positive of it😀.
I am an intrapersonal person. I prefer to be alone than to be in parties. I love reading, jogging, and engaging in outdoor activities and above all spend my precious time with my family.
I am seeking for a Christian man as I don't want to compromise my faith for a man who doesn't acknowledge that Jesus is Lord and God.
I may be young at age but I know I'm not a baby Christian and as well as I'm already capable of making decision. My age doesn't define my maturity in Christ as well as the things that I want to pursue. My faith is being described by a verse of this song:

In Christ alone my hope is found
He is my light, my strength, my song
This Cornerstone, this solid ground
Firm through the fiercest drought and storm
What heights of love, what depths of peace
When fears are stilled, when strivings cease
My Comforter, my All in All
Here in the love of Christ I stand

I value my family so much and I long to have one someday for me to take care and pour all my love unto them.

I hope to find my future hubby here if the Lord wills😳🤗.

God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 27, 2018
Last logged in: Mar 23, 2019

Similar Members