Similar Members

Mary

22 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 1141472

Location: Taguig, Capital region, Philippines

Hello everyone..
My name is Mary Im single, slim, and morina. A nature lover woman, pet lover, and a sweet loving daugther.. im a born again christian.


Looking for a man who have resfect to their parents specially to their father and mother.
( ephesians 6:1-2 ) Children, it is your christian duty to obey your parents, for this is the right things to do. 2 RESPECT your father and mother" is the commandment that has added.
And God said if you love God honor your parents.
A man that God is his number one(1) in life. And a man that never smoke or drunk and dnt have tatoo.
Man that know Jesus and a man who is God is his number 1 in life.
I grow in a simple and happy family, i enjoy relaxing in my family gardening and listening radio, I watch also tv but not totally, and etc. My father is a simple farmer and my mother is housekeeper For me family is a very important because that is a precious gift from God that you cannt buy.
I want a happy family someday not a broken family. And i dont believe in devorce.. marriage is very important for me.

Hopefully i can find my future husbond. ( may God bless you wherever you right now.) (^_~).
Thank you for reading my simple bio.! God blesss usss. If you want to know me more. You can chat me. 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 24, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 12, 2018

Similar Members