Similar Members

Dan

32 Years Old, Male

About Dan

USER ID: 113718

Location: Clarksville, TN, United States

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm your average blue collar American guy. I spend my time working and reading. I try to spend less time these days watching TV or playing video games and instead pursuing hobbies that are more worth while.

I look forward to the weekends when I can hang out with my buddies at a bar and just talk about life and politics. Or hang out with family and friends and barbecue while we laugh and enjoy each other's company.

I am a Baptist. I read the Bible and research Christian teachings on my own, and I have discussions with God regularly. I don't really attend church because I'm single. Maybe it's just a strange opinion I have, but I see church as more of a family activity.

My goals in life are to own my own Farm and to raise a bunch of strong and smart children. I would like to eventually write some books and perhaps get my teaching certificate so I can share my knowledge with others.

I do not expect to ever be a rich man, but I think creating a happy home and ensuring that your family is safe and well provided for are more important.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 28 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 26, 2012
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2018

Similar Members