Similar Members

Robert

53 Years Old, Male

About Robert

USER ID: 1134567

Location: Babylon, New York, United States

Currently I am living in New York.
I have never been to the Phillipines and I guess I am just on this site to meet people and see if God has someone He wants me to meet.

I'm easy going, like a good sense of humor and seeking a person who is also dedicated to their Christian faith, living well, helping others and enjoying their friends and family. Love sailing, boating, tennis, beach volleyball and can usually find some type of pleasure in any activity including an occasional mellow motorcycle ride to an outdoor cafe. I worked in Manhattan for many years, travelled a bit and have been in my own business practice since 2000 with a balanced lifestyle. Being self-employed sometimes requires long hours but also enables me to take advantage of nice days, spontaneous trips and entertain relocation for the right relationship. I'll put a sweater around your shoulders before you say your cold and enjoying dinner in or out with friends, family or someone I care about is one of my favorite things.

Seeking a fun person with a good sense of humor who believes in Jesus and is looking for a long term relationship with the same type of person. She is loving and trusting and enjoys being active.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 12, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2018

Similar Members