Similar Members

Vicenta

26 Years Old, Female

About Vicenta

USER ID: 1133975

Location: San Fernando, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

I have graduated with Bachelor degree in Hotel restaurant management. I was born and raised in small town of Cebu, Philippines. My family have always wanted me to be a good individual with good morals. That being said I have been very careful not to be in any relationship while studying so I have not sleep with a guy at all because as what my mom said that it is a gift to your husband to give all yourself to him with your married. I consider myself as faithful and responsible to take care of my family in the future. I have worked as a factory worker before I finished my degree. I am outgoing, caring, thoughtful, loving, loyal, kindhearted, Godfearing and adventurous. I love spending time with my family and go to church every other Sunday. I’m ready to start a family with the right person. I have been focusing on my studies and not wanted to have relationship while I was in school. Now, I graduated it's time to have serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I am not here play games or break someone’s heart. I'm looking for a down to earth, loving, loyal, carieng, family oriented man who is ready to settled down and have family. A man that believes strong communication, love, understanding and respect are the key to long lasting relationship. A man who is not afraid for forever commitment and serious to have a relationship. Please feel free to send me message on here so we can talk. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Take care and God Bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 56 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 11, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 15, 2018

Similar Members