Similar Members

Loly

60 Years Old, Female

About Loly

USER ID: 1132260

Location: Philippines

I am here searching a friendship and with time God will send the right person to my life. I am a caring woman, respectful and a compassionate person. I do believe in love and in search of special someone with whom to make memorable and to share moments of my life.

It's been a long while, not interact with my life, it seems something is missing. I devote all of my life busy working as a single Mom. And now I need a break, I raised my children, which are now grown up and fulfilled their education and successful with their own life.

I would like to meet someone with good moral character, a good behavior and values in life with good relationship to God. He must be honest, outgoing and love to travel, he must possess a good quality of life and have a sense of humor, must be open minded. And most of all he must be a family oriented. Have a good communication and we share with one another our thought and views in life.

I love bowling, working out, swimming, home improvement, photography, dancing, road trips and Spas and weekend get aways. I love walking on my spare time, I walked 45 minutes every other day.

On our first date, I prefer coffee or tea. A walk or hike.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 8, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 22, 2018

Similar Members