Similar Members

Ellen

37 Years Old, Female

About Ellen

USER ID: 1129464

Location: General Trias, Province of Cavite, Philippines

I'm a woman, that loves simplicity in life. I enjoy outdoors, like camping, hiking, swimming and going to mountains.My facial expression May look like strick but I'm not.. To those people who knew me a lot except family because that's already given that love me.. But relatives, friends, churchamates and co-leagues they treasure me for being who I am.. I'm a woman that cares the people around when they're in need, and a great listener and I have a heart comforting people when their down. I'm naturally soft hearted and I love extending help.Im not rich but when the times I can't help financially I offer to help with my services in a good way.And I do that to glorify God, as he has been so good and faithful to me and my prayers.God never fails.This is one of my favorite verses. God is love 1 John 4:8, so I always wanna live by example of God's Love by sharing it to people and the gospel.
I'm a woman with a great sense of humor but I know when to be serious and when to be funny. 😊
When God would send me that man he prepared for me, I will keep him as a treasure and will make him happy. And I have to be submissive to him.A wife should be submissive and respectful to the husband and the husband should love his wife like God love his church.
And I believe these factors are really important when it comes to relationship and marriage. Love, Trust, Respect and Loyalty to each other and above all these is having faith unto God so we learn on how to be faithful too.I also love to cook, many would say I'm a great cook and they love my recipes.. I also love making a twist and different versions in cooking. Hehe.. If you're that man for me You're not gonna be filled with my love but also with tasty foods.. And cuddling while watching movies.Im an affectionate woman, caring and loving..If you'd like to get to know me.. Feel free to ask me questions, Im very open when it comes to getting to know each other. ..take are and God bless us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 4, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 11, 2020

Similar Members