Similar Members

Jakainah

37 Years Old, Female

About Jakainah

USER ID: 1127731

Location: cebu city, Philippines, Philippines

I'm a friendly flexible type of a woman , can be a good friend or good lover for the right man.. I want a simple life with one man and we are happy with each other so not looking around for others someday with my future love ones.. Sharing and constant communication are essential to maintaining a good stable relationship. Also I am a open-minded type but I do believe 3 things are are necessary for any relationship which are 1)respect which requires 2)sincerity which builds 3} trust.


I am lovely a single mom here and , just a Production worker here sometimes a nanny for extra income i know its not a better job but i am proud of what i am even i am a poor but i am a positive person and do hard work..! Marriage is a just a dream of mine, that i hope for someday but i want an stable lover at first at least.. I dont expect too much and not dissapointed if i dont get it..!
Most people say I am attractive but I disagree. I'm not good looking but I am goodhearted person...

I am just very simple, honest person, god fearing, caring trustworthy, fun, and most of all my personality..! I am proud of what i am and happy that i have a good parents a family oriented.. I am not a perfect but a have a good descent job, responsible and very hard person..! I love natures, , beaches, and picnic with my family bonding and i willing to learn different cultures, etc..! The main reason is why i am joining this site is to meet a new people that can be my friend or maybe more , hoping that i can meet someone who is lovable, and will accept me for who i am , who is sweet, that will treat me like a princess and will respect me just like his mom.. I am looking forward to build a friendship and a serious relationship with someone because i do believe that friendship first is can build a good foundation to a serious relationship ..! ... Good luck to us, and god bless to all..!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 1, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 02, 2019

Similar Members