Similar Members

April

32 Years Old, Female

About April

USER ID: 1126799

Location: Tagum, Philippines, Philippines

Have a good day, everyone! I am April. I am a Christian and it has been my long desire to find a godly man who will share this wonderful journey of life. Good and serious intention is what I am looking for other than anything else..

I am a Seventh Day Adventist in religion and I go to church regularly. I am not prejudice as to religion for as long as there is respect to the beliefs and exercises of faith and who believes in the Trinitarian nature of God, then there really is no problem..

I am a solo parent of two wonderful kids. I am never been married. I had my fair share on my decisions when I was young. But what is important is that I have fully learned the real meaning of life, what real love is all about. And please don't judge us, single parents, because not all of us are the same. We are just the product of broken promises.

I am working on my masters degree in education right now. Teaching is really my passion. I always have the heart for children specially those who need extra attention.

Hope that one day I can find a person who can also love my kids as I will also take care and love your children like my own..

I am a very low maintenance woman. I only wear light make-up when there is an event. On regular days, I am comfortable with my jeans and shirts.

I always love to be surrounded with family and friends and make good memories with them.

I am fond of nature. I like to live in a quiet and peaceful place.. During my spare time, I like to listen to music and to cook although I am not so good at it.. I like camping and I can even just stay at home and spend quality time with my love ones...

Hope to meet you one day.. God bless all in our search for the one..

PS.
Age is never an issue for me...as long as you we maintain respect and kindness to each other...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
139 lbs (63.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 29, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 23, 2018

Similar Members