Similar Members


59 Years Old, Female

About Miriam

USER ID: 1123622

Location: Philippines

Hello! Please read .I joined CF not because I want to have a rich husband. It's just that being loveless for 25 years makes me feel empty, Before , I live alone in a countryside village but then I couldn't stand the loneliness I felt..I am a Christian and I believe God designed a woman to have a partner in life. I decided to live with my 86 year old mother.and work hard to keep myself busy. A kindergarten teacher in the morning, private tutor in the afternoon and online Home base Teacher at night.So money is not a big deal for me but happiness is. If you want to relocate here in the Philippines , good! Or if you want to bring me to where you are , no problem. I still have other sisters who will take care of my mother. I prefer to live in a countryside or farm because I like planting and gardening , but if it's not the will of God it's okay.And also wants a man who will come to church with me every Sunday. So if you're Baptist, Evangelical, Protestant or Born -again Christian message me.Don't just wink. By the way I'm sweet , other traits...hmm'll discover in time. See you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 23, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 17, 2019

Similar Members