Similar Members


32 Years Old, Female

About Miralen

USER ID: 1123038

Location: Cebu, Philippines, Philippines

I am a Baptist Christian, .I am single but I have one daughter, .I am looking for a man who accept me and my child.I want a long term relationship..I am loving, caring and understanding.I am a faithful woman. I am willing to stay with my husband all the rest of my life.I want a man who will faithful and stay with our family all the rest of his life ..and A man who believed in God../>Romans 12:1 (KJV)..I beseech you therefore brethren by the mercies of God that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable to the Lord which is your reasonable service.

Romans 8:6 "For to be carnally minded is death but to be spiritually minded is life and peace"..

Having God in the family circle leads to a peaceful marriage. I want a Christian family whom God is the center.

Luke 1:37 (KJV) " For with God nothing shall be impossible"

Hebrews 11:6 "(KJV)" But without faith it is impossible to please Him for he that cometh to God must believe that He is and that HE IS A REWARDER OF THEM THAT DILIGENTLY SEEK HIM".

I do believe if we have faith in God , He will give us the desires of our hearts, ..My desires is to have a peaceful and happy married life..If God is the center of a husband and wife , the marriage will last longer until their last breath, ...thank you.. God bless..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 22, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 20, 2018

Similar Members