Similar Members

Aireen

38 Years Old, Female

About Aireen

USER ID: 1122920

Location: Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines

I'm a Christian woman and have strong faith in Jesus. I'm happy being single and i don't worry about it because God knows me and my heart. I believe He will lead me to the right one.

I'm from Cebu Philippines. I'm a single mom, i have an 8 yrs. old son. Never married. I'm a simple person (not a very high maintenance) but i take care of myself and have self descipline. I'm easy going, honest, somewhat shy but friendly, open minded, understanding, sensitive, faithful, caring and loving. I'm a home body and likes to cook when bored hehe but i cook some filipino home cooked meals. I like the outdoors too, the natures and sea. I like listening to music. I sing karaoke with friends. I like malling. I'm working in a BPO industry for a while and now as a receptionist in a Salon. Pictures posted are recent and some are last yr.

I'm hoping to meet someone for love. I'm not into games. I want a serious relationship and a commitment.

I know the difference of expectations versus reality in LDR, so much better to find out MORE in person.

Hoping to find someone who is also looking for a serious relationship. A God fearing, one woman man who is affectionate, kind hearted, honest, understanding, considerate, has conservative values, loving and truly sincere. I prefer men who have not been to the Philippines yet but im open to options. Age prefer 45-75.

If you are interested then just say Hi to know more and im willing to answer you. I'm not yet upgraded. Thank you for reading. God Bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 21, 2018
Last logged in: Feb 17, 2020

Similar Members