Similar Members


34 Years Old, Female

About Mae

USER ID: 1122090

Location: Philippines

Im Mae Single And No Kids ...I Am Family Oriented... Currently Working Here In Hong Kong ...Im Easy Going And Down To Earth Person And Easy To Be With....Im One Man Women ( Im Not That Beautiful To Have A 2 BoyFriend At The Same Time, Thats Trouble Why So Would Do That...😀😀😀😀 )...... Im Not Here For Playing Games Or For Fun....Im So Selfish If Were Talking About Love, Because I Dont Want To Share My Man To Other Woman..😝😝😝😝...

Im Just Looking For My Soulmate., God Fearing., Responsible., Loving., Caring., Respectful And Down To Earth Man That Can Accept Me And Love Me Completelly... A Man That I Can Spend For The Rest Of My Life Not Only My Partner But Also My Best Friend ...A Man That Contented With One Woman..

I Know God Have A Plans For Me That He Will Give The Right Person To Me In A Right Time...Im Keep Hoping And Praying For The Right One...🙏🙏🙏🙏.. Hope To Meet You Verry Soon👫👫👫👨👰💒⛪

If You Want To Know Me Better Just Send Me A Message....We Can Know Each Better And Let See If Were Meant To Be.... Just Enjoy Searching...GOD BLESS...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 20, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 18, 2021

Similar Members