Similar Members

Robert

63 Years Old, Male

About Robert

USER ID: 1120317

Location: Wilmington, California, United States

I am more serious about you than any guy can be. In the ways a husband, friend, and lover is expected to be, spontaneous, adventurous, funny, calm, not so religious, but GOD fearing. I like to swim, go for long drives along the California coast line, bowling, playing cards (not gamble) and table tennis. I like watching football (American) basketball, tennis. I like going to the theater, going out to dinner, or helping you fix a dinner at home.

At these final stages, I've learned not to be so much gullible, but I am. I put my feelings out for any woman to read, and I will share them with you when you ask me. I have military experience which gives me discipline, it is also the reason for my divorce. Being separated for months at sea and not being the father to my children the way I think a father and husband should've been, however the experience of being in the military has taught me a lot, and I have no regrets.

Since my divorce I've had several unsuccessful relationships, and I'm here now in hopes and prayer of finding my future wife, she's not a beauty queen on the outside with her looks, but she knows she has beauty within, she can look in the mirror and be happy about the different ways she looks in her styles, and she's content without change.

I'm respectful to the woman who is sincere to a committed relationship (my mother taught me that) and she (my future wife) will know that everyday we're together without me having to say it in words, I will not be so boring to have to say; I love you to her everyday because my future wife will know and feel my love. I'm not looking for a wife to take care of me I know how to do that, I'm hoping with prayer to have the relationship you've always wanted. I want to know everyday I live I'm in a committed love affair never to end in a divorce.

My looks have changed over the years but my knowledge, my concerns, and my feelings are still young at heart. I'm not going to play games here, your feelings are to important to me, nor do I intend to be a scammer, as time does not allow, and I'm not a player either.

I have nothing against my future wife having children, but being separated and living in USA while your child is not I do. I will respond to you when your matters of separation from a marriage or boyfriend have be completed, finished, and if you're not over him and have not forgotten that past emotions by now then its too late for us. I don't want to take the place of his memories, or bring the memories of him to our relationship, it would be a waist of our time with his thoughts of the past controlling your memories.

So if you're serious, as I me, please no surprises, if you have a child put it in your profile, lets be adults here, your blank space to means you're playing games. I'm not here to trick you or take advantage. I will travel to your country with great desire, great hopes, expecting you have told me the truth, and having me as your devoted husband for life, let it be for the new love relationship you've always dreamed to have, and to share as a family of being in a committed relationship, and the family we've praying for, praying to become, and the life that brings us the most happiness, the most joy sent from GOD which is like no other.

So lets get started, lets have patients in our new beginnings as to be sure at being a family together for the rest of our live's on this earth. Lets thank GOD for our togetherness and forever be happy.


Ps. Upgrading will allow me to see many, many profile blank spaces, many words of truth, many words not true. I can/will only choose one. Please, be ready for my arrival to your country and the process of being my wife. Over a year is to long for you to be without a husband, will you be my wife? How can I be true to you if you're not true about your profile?

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 16, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2018

Similar Members