Similar Members

Jindrich

33 Years Old, Male

About Jindrich

USER ID: 1119795

Location: Brno, Czech Republic, Czech Republic

Thank you for visiting my profile! I am looking for the special one to spend the rest of our lives with. A friend a soulmate, an ally. Someone to build a family with, to overcome all the difficulties life inevitably brings and to share a joy from simple daily victories and peaceful moments.

Something about me: Recently the most of my life is filled with work, which I am not happy to admit and I hope this is only a temporary period of my life. On the other hand, I am grateful for the progress and that I appeared in a branch, which is extremely interesting to me: Industrial automation and robotics.

When it accidentally happens, that I am not at work :-D , you would probably find me at our church, either among the tech guys or anywhere else. A great part of myself defines music. I like both listening and playing, mostly guitar but also banjo or mandolin I can handle. Since I was a teenager, I have been playing in a jazz band, we still play together and our speciality is that old 20's and 30's music.

I also love outdoors. Nature, mountains, forests, rocks, long hiking trips, camping and basically staying in the wilderness. Hopefully I'll have more time to spend this way in the future, preferably once with my wife :-)

Actually, this is quite important to me, that my dear one would enjoy living with me on the countryside rather than in the city. I always wanted to run away from that concrete and crowded places and I was successful eventually buying a small house with garden next to woods and meadows. A peaceful oasis, but still reasonably close to the city.

God bless you, protect you and guide you all, who are searching.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 27 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 15, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 04, 2019

Similar Members