Similar Members

Seti

35 Years Old, Female

About Seti

USER ID: 1118939

Location: Bacolod City, Philippines

Just curious with the site and with all testimonials and I am determined that one day I will meet someone to be called my man. My best friend, future partner that could pick me up when I am down. It is all about helping one another sharing responsbilities and a great tool to have a successful relationship is communication. Understanding of what was going on between the two. It takes two not one. I may not be in hurry but soon in God's perfect time. Maybe you are just out there.

I am just simple type of woman, living life simply and happy with the people around me, my family. Athletic sometimes when not busy. I am a single mom of two girls and raising them on my own. I work hard and they are my life and my inspirations and move on life through positivity. Life is an adventure live it to the fullest while you still have it.

My hobbies includes playing volleyball, trekking, yoga, and sometimes loves going to the beach, like the sun, sand and the sea. I also love to cook but not a good cook.

Just send me some messages or winks if you want to know more about Seti.



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 14, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 25, 2018

Similar Members