Similar Members

Dawn

31 Years Old, Female

About Dawn

USER ID: 1115917

Location: ormoc city, leyte, Philippines

i am a Christian Filipina looking for a Christian man with God is the center of his life then next is family . simple yet funny and has sense of humor. been a lot of heartaches and struggles yet God provided me everything to be strong again and enjoys life . a good servant at the church who loves to encode songs for Sunday's worship.

There are lots of nice men here in this site but i don't know which one is designed by God for me and who could walk through this journey here jn earth. I am good in communicating and sincere when it comes to relationship. I want my man to be my bestfriend as well so we could be open to each other. I am terrible when it comes to memories so please be patient to me and keep me reminded. I don't like an argument who could last 1 day as much as possible i want to discuss and settle matters. I love to be belong to your family so please allow me to know them as well.
I love kids a lot and i like to spend time with them.
I like to travel much better with you someday and hopefully. I enjoyed going to church and hang outs with the people there. I want to grow old with you. Hopefully you are here

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 8, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 22, 2019

Similar Members