Similar Members


50 Years Old, Male


USER ID: 1115884

Location: WARRENTON, NORTH CAROLINA, United States

I am a good honest hard working man. I am family and faith oriented and want to find someone loyal and who would love me for me while staying true to God. No games and gold diggers. I am self sufficient and love to cook. I also like the outdoors. Love to exercise, hike, swim at the lake and beach. Love to travel. I am getting close to retirement want to be very happy as I close one chapter of my life and start a new one with someone very special enough to be my wife. I am a true King and deserve my true Queen. I have no problem cooking for my lady as I am a great cook and have been doing so since I was 13 years old. I am very easy going and not hard to get along with. I do not argue but I know how to compromise and agree to disagree. I don't believe in battle of the sexes or comparing my relationship to other couples regarding stereotypes. Myself and my beloved should be like two Samari back to back with swords drawn ready to cut anyone who attempts to interfere in our relationship no matter who they are. What other people want is not important because they are not in our relationship...we are. If you will not allow someone to interfere in your relationship with can you allow someone to interfere in your marriage relationship which is ordained by God. I like public displays of affection such as kissing, holding hands, arms around each other. As far as sexual contact is concerned I feel that has to be earned and not asked for. I will never ask a lady to have sex. It must be earned as I am a gentleman. Even if it means I have to wait until the wedding night. The physical parts of a relationship are easy to me. It's the actual connection and being each other's best friend that matters to me most. Why would you argue with your best friend and soulmate. I want to be loved in every way possible. I still believe in love now matter how many times I have been hurt. I don't need a special reason to say I love you to the person I love. I'm not ashamed to say it every day.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 44 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Native American
Body Type:
192 lbs (87.1 Kg)
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 8, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 21, 2018

Similar Members