Similar Members

Rose

28 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 1114695

Location: Ozamis, Tudela, Philippines

Well a little bit about me. I am 5 ' 5 and weigh around 49 kl . I am active in sports volleyball, badminton, I like to hike , bike ride. I enjoy watching tv, reading books, listen to music and sing a song . I am a simple lady. I work hard and play when i have time to enjoy things.I don't like to argue, I would rather take a moment and think about a situation and then discuss it. Sometimes if you speak when your upset the wrong things get said and then it’s too late to take them back. It is very hard to get me upset, and usually takes a long time before I will say something about it. Don’t get me wrong I won’t let someone take advantage of me, but I tend to have a lot of patience. I have been through some tough times in the last 7 years, and somehow I have managed to keep my head up, and have faith that somewhere out there is my happiness. I have had no luck with Filipino men, and I will never have another relationship with one. I know a few Filipino ladies here as I have read in the success stories here in who have married foreign men and are very happy, and that has encouraged me to seek in here in this site. I believe that the foreign men are more open and open minded in their beliefs. I believe that they are true in heart and soul. I am an affectionate person and I love passionately. I give what I would like to receive back. I believe in God word about a husband and a wife. I am a good friend. I am a good listener. I am a thinker.I like to compromise, and I feel that good communication is an essential part of a relationship. We will laugh together, smile together, cry together. God called it a helpmate for a reason.
What I seek is someone to build a friendship with first, and go from there because a future doesnt happen overnight. I am not hard to please either, I seek a companion that will walk with me, not in front or behind me. A partner to share life with. I do not want someone that is overly submissive. He should have a personality and goals of his own. I cook, I clean, I work. I believe things are to be shared between a couple.I am seeking a lifetime companion, who I can love, and have that love in returned.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 78 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 6, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 02, 2018

Similar Members